Officers & Directors
Support AFIWDF
Officers & Directors
2018 Event Calendar
photoholder.png afiwdf001008.jpg afiwdf001007.png
Photo Gallery
photoholder.png afiwdf001006.jpg
2017 AFIWDF. All rights reserved.
Site designed and maintained by: Premier Information Services.
afiwdf001005.jpg afiwdf001003.jpg
What We Do
Click Here to Return to Home Page
Name Title
Esther Calamaro President
Barbara Hollenberg Secretary
Daniel Frankel Treasurer
Maxine Frankel Vice President
Sharon Schwartz Vice President
Aviva Calamaro Vice President
Neil Adelman Member at Large
Judith Adelman Director
Arnold Carmel Director
Neal Blustein Director
Dvorah Calamaro Director
Moshe Calamaro Director
Yaakov Calamaro Director
Ilya Divinsky Director
Rita Divinsky Director
Bert Finkel Director
Stephanie Faratci Director
Laura Lapping Director
Norman Hollenberg Director
Judy Kaplan Director
Irwin Lapping Director
Sue Lewis Director
Dina Nisengolts Director
Joel Schwartz Director
Anna Weinstein Director
Linda Weinstein Director
Vera Ginburg Director
Beth Sanchez Director
Anne Elovic    Director
Lior Kakon  Director
Igal Kakon Director
Anna Shapira Director
Ira Shapira Director
afiwdf001011.png afiwdf001009.jpg
Event Registration